| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions! Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes your Drive, Dropbox, Box, Slack and Gmail files. Sign up for free.

View
 

2008 Calendar

Page history last edited by PBworks 11 years, 5 months ago

2008 Hollenback Community Garden Calendar

 

 

 

 

Sat March 22 Meeting 11:00-1:30 at 459 Vanderbilt Ave

 

 

 

 

Sat March 29 BQLT Annual Meeting 10 am -2 pm, 520 Prospect Pl., entrance on Classon Ave.

 

 

 

 

Sat April 5 Brooklyn Community Gardeners Meeting 11-1:00, Brooklyn Botanic Garden

 

 

 

Sat April 12 First Workday 11:00 start time, in the garden

 

 

 

 

Thurs April 17 Meeting 7:00-9:00 at 459 Vanderbilt Ave

 

 

 

 

Sat April 26th Just Foods’ Train the Trainers workshop on Compost and Soils 11-1:00 PM, in the garden

 

 

 

 

Sat May 10 UN Delegate Tour of Brooklyn Gardens/Urban Farms & the Composting Toilet Unveiling and Season Opening Kick Off Event, in the garden

 

 

 

 

Sat May 17 Greenthumb Seedling Pick Up 10:00-12:00

Also on Saturday May 17 - The Workday with P.S. 11 from 10:00am to 2pm

 

 

 

 

Thurs May 22 Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm, 459 Vanderbilt btwn Gates and Greene Aves.

 

 

 

 

Thurs June 19 Meeting 7:00-9:00

 

 

 

 

Sat June 21 Summer Solstice and Make Music New York, in the garden

 

 

 

 

Sat June 28 Workday 11:00 start time, in the garden

 

 

 

 

Sat July 19 11:00-1:00 Meeting and Workday 1:00-5:00, in the garden

 

 

 

 

Thurs Aug 21 Meeting 7:00-9:00

 

 

 

 

Sat Sept 6 Triple Threat Yard Sale/BBQ/Movie Night, in the garden

 

 

 

 

Sat Sept 20 Meeting 11:00-1:00, in the garden

 

 

 

 

Sat Oct 18 Meeting 11:00-1:00pm, 459 Vanderbilt Ave.

 

 

 

 

Sat Oct 18 Final Workday 1:00 start time, in the garden

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.